Dear Someone (#3)

Dear Someone,

Today was strange. I woke up a little different.

Last night I slept on a different side of my bed, hoping I would get up a different person…I am not sure if that’s the reason I feel bizarre today.

I got up and I ran 3.5 km with music blasting in my head. I saw an adorable dog on my way back and I stopped and petted him for a while; his name was Bolton. I looked up at his owner and wondered why he would name such a sweetheart Bolton…out of all the possible names on this Earth. Later I laughed at it again because it wasn’t actually such a terrible name after all; Bolton got me thinking about Ramsay Bolton somehow. I thought about Duke and Lucy and how I miss them so much. Then a random Instagram post popped up in my head-

After, I felt a little better and smiled to myself. Also, I skipped my breakfast today instead added ten extra minutes of music and crazy dancing. Then hogged over lunch like anything.

I’m trying to work on myself; smile more, show more kindness to others and self; do what makes me feel positive about my life. Let’s see how it goes (fingers crossed).

Hope you are thinking about your life and smiling by yourself this very moment 🙂

Sending you much of love,

The Other Someone.

Leave a Reply

